Leadership and Staff

The leadership and staff of the Raoul Wallenberg Centre for Human Rights, which includes: Irwin Cotler, Brandon Silver, Nirushaa Senthilnathan, Zoe Gladstone and Jeremy Wiener.


Leadership and Staff

The RWCHR team is composed of young global leaders, collectively invested in pursuing justice and the combating of injustice.

   Brandon Silver  , Director of Policy & Projects

Brandon Silver, Director of Policy & Projects

   Zoe Gladstone  , Project Coordinator

Zoe Gladstone, Project Coordinator

   Nirushaa Senthilnathan  , Project Coordinator

Nirushaa Senthilnathan, Project Coordinator

   Jeremy Wiener  , Communications Coordinator

Jeremy Wiener, Communications Coordinator

   Irwin Cotler  , Founder and Chair

Irwin Cotler, Founder and Chair

   Judith Abitan  , Executive Director

Judith Abitan, Executive Director


Support our growth.